Staff List & Contact Details

Parent/Carers of Pupils
Any parent concerned about their child should contact us as follows:

  1. Contact your child’s Tutor in the first instance for day-to-day issues
  2. Contact your child’s Progress Leader if you feel the matter at hand is not a routine one or you want to speak to a more senior member of staff
  3. Depending on the nature of the issue, you may wish to contact a member of the school’s senior leadership team or Headteacher directly, or after speaking to other members of staff first. Please telephone or email the school (details above) if this is the case.

Note: All tutors and senior members of staff at school teach during the school day. If staff are not available when you ring in, Reception will ensure they get a message so that they can respond to your query as soon as possible.

Headteacher

Mrs C A Dean admin@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mr J Braddick braddickj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs F Staker stakerf@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs H Blake blakeh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs M Fletcher (Child Protection Officer) fletcherm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk (Key Stage 4)

Mrs T Roberts robertst@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk (School Community & Transition)

Mr D Woods woodsd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Mrs J Wakeham wakehamj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

SENCO

Mrs F Moore –  SEN@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

YEAR 7

Progress Leader Mrs D Jackson

jacksond@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Pastoral Manager Miss S Hermosa

hermosas@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7CRR Ms C Raines

RainesC@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7GLB Mrs H Cable / Mrs N Hillier

cableh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

hillierh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7BRF Miss B Freemantle

freemantleb@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7RJT Mrs R Thompson

thompsonre@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7GRH Miss G Harris

harrisg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7BSJ Miss B Jones

jonesb@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7KWA Mrs K Ward

wardk@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7HBR Miss H Bridewell

bridewellh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7SMC Mr S McEntee

mcentees@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

YEAR 8

Progress Leader Mr J Briggs

briggsj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Pastoral Manager Mrs S Hinks

hinks@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8EVS Mrs E Stanford

stanforde@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8AJP Mr A Protheroe

protheroea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8DMA Mr D Marshall

marshalld@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8AJR Mrs A Ruscoe

ruscoea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8DGR Mr D Grainger

graingerd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8JPC Mr J Cotterell

cotterellj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8HSW Mrs H Wellings

wellingsh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8LDE Mrs L Devlin

devlinl@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8SGR Mr S Griffiths

griffithss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

YEAR 9

Progress Leader Mr A Vickery

vickerya@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Pastoral Manager Mrs C Colvin

colvinc@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9GLB Miss G Bowen/Mr C Roach

boweng@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

roachc@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mr D Young

youngd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9EVJ Mrs E Jamieson  /  Mrs H Eagles

jamiesone@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

eaglesh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

89JH Mrs H James

jamesh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9JXW Mr J Watkins

watkinsj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8MDH Mrs M O’Hare

oharem@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9MJT Mr M Twin

twinm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9SRO Mr S Rogers

rogerss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

YEAR 9

Progress Leader Mr Randall

randalln@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Pastoral Manager Mrs N Price

pricen@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10ECR Miss E Rackham

rackhame@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10JLW Mr J Waterman

watermanj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10LMD Mrs L Dawes

dawesl@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10PMR Mr P Ramsay

ramsayp@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10SAC Mr S Carter

carters@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10SMW Mr S Wood

woods@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10TTC Mrs T Courtney

courtneyt@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10LHE Miss L Heyns

heynsl@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

YEAR 11

Progress Leader Mr N McCarthy

mccarthyn@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Pastoral Manager Mrs K Moran

morank@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11GJW Mr Wooster

woosterg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11MAC Mr Cornelius

corneliusm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs E Ray/Miss H Sherburne

raye@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

sherburneh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11TJS Mr T Selwood

selwoodt@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11AEL Miss A Ellis

ellisa@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11RCH Mr R Church

churchr@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

English – Mr Wooster – woosterg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Maths – Mr Cornelius – corneliusm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Science – Mr Church – churchr@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of IT and Computing – Mr Carter – carters@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Humanities – Mr Langley – langleyn@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Art, Design & Technology – Mrs Dawes – dawesl@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Modern Foreign languages – Ms Hockley – hockleyj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Drama – Mr Wood – woods@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

PE – Mr Protheroe – protheroea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Director of Music – Mr Rogers- rogerss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy SENCO Mrs M Turnock – SEN@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

ADMIN STAFF

Mrs D Harker – PA to the Headteacher

harkerd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs S Findley – Office Manager

findleys@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk