Staff List & Contact Details

Parent/Carers of Pupils
Any parent concerned about their child should contact us as follows:

  1. Contact your child’s Tutor in the first instance for day-to-day issues
  2. Contact your child’s Progress Leader if you feel the matter at hand is not a routine one or you want to speak to a more senior member of staff
  3. Depending on the nature of the issue, you may wish to contact a member of the school’s senior leadership team or Headmaster directly, or after speaking to other members of staff first. Please telephone or email the school (details above) if this is the case.

Note: All tutors and senior members of staff at school teach during the school day. If staff are not available when you ring in, Reception will ensure they get a message so that they can respond to your query as soon as possible.


Mr N D Roper

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Dean

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs M Fletcher (Child Protection Officer) (Key Stage 4)

Mrs T Roberts (School Community & Transition)

Mrs F Staker 

School Business manager

Mrs C Busby



Progress Leader Mr N Randall

7JLB Mrs J Bhaya – Liberty – Red

7CRR Ms C Raines – Fraternity – Blue

7JRF Mr J Faulkner – Equality – Green

7GLB Miss G Bowen – Liberty – Red

7LKH Miss L Hayward – Fraternity – Blue

7RJT Mrs R Thompson – Liberty – Red

7KAM Mrs K Moran – Fraternity – Blue


Progress Leader Miss S Pavey

8EVS Mrs E Stanford – Fraternity – Blue

8AJP Mr A Protheroe – Liberty – Red –

8DMA Mr D Marshall – Equality – Green –

8SVC Mrs S Clark / Ms J Hockley – Equality – Green /

8MJH Mrs M Hock – Equality – Green

8CMJ Mr C Mining – Fraternity – Blue

8EJR Mrs E Ray / Mrs A Ruscoe – Liberty – Red



Progress Leader: Mr J Briggs

9SRO Mr S Rogers – Liberty – Red

9NMC Mr N McCarthy – Fraternity – Blue

9AEL Miss A Ellis – Fraternity – Blue

8EVJ Mrs E Jamieson / Mr M Easton Equality – Green

9JPC Mr J Cotterell – Fraternity – Blue

9DYO Mr D Young – Liberty – Red

9GRH Miss G Harris – Equality – Green



Progress Leader Mr A Vickery

10CSL Mrs C Levey – Liberty – Red

10DGR Mr D Grainger – Liberty – Red

10DPW Mr Woods – Fratenity – Blue –

10WJH Mrs W Havery/Mrs N Hillier – Equality – Green /

10KWA Mrs K Ward – Equality – Green

10SCB Miss S Bowie – Fraternity – Blue



Progress Leader:  Mrs D Jackson / Mrs Fletcher

11HSB Mrs H Blake – Fraternity – Blue

11MSB Mr M Busby – Liberty – Red

11GJW Mr Wooster – Equality – Green

11MAC Mr Cornelius – Fraternity – Green

11RCH Mr R Church – Fraternity – Blue

11TJS Mr T Selwood – Liberty – Red




English – Mr Wooster –

Head of Maths – Mr Cornelius –

Head of Science – Mr Busby –

Head of IT and Computing – Mr Woods –

Humanities – Mr Langley –

Art, Design & Technology – Mrs Havery –

Modern Foreign languages – Ms Hockley –

Drama – Mrs Bhaya –

PE – Mr Protheroe –

Director of Music – Mr Rogers-

SENCO – Mrs Moore –



Mrs D Harker – PA to the Headteacher

Mrs S Hoult – Office Manager