Staff List & Contact Details

Parent/Carers of Pupils
Any parent concerned about their child should contact us as follows:

  1. Contact your child’s Tutor in the first instance for day-to-day issues
  2. Contact your child’s Progress Leader if you feel the matter at hand is not a routine one or you want to speak to a more senior member of staff
  3. Depending on the nature of the issue, you may wish to contact a member of the school’s senior leadership team or Headmaster directly, or after speaking to other members of staff first. Please telephone or email the school (details above) if this is the case.

Note: All tutors and senior members of staff at school teach during the school day. If staff are not available when you ring in, Reception will ensure they get a message so that they can respond to your query as soon as possible.

Headteacher

Mr N D Roper admin@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Dean deanca@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs M Fletcher (Child Protection Officer) fletcherm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk (Key Stage 4)

Mrs T Roberts robertst@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk (School Community & Transition)

Mrs F Staker stakerf@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk 

School Business manager

Mrs C Busby busbyc@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 7

Progress Leader Mr N Randall

randalln@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7JLB Mrs J Bhaya – Liberty – Red

bhayaj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7CRR Ms C Raines – Fraternity – Blue

RainesC@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7JRF Mr J Faulkner – Equality – Green

faulknerj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7GLB Miss G Bowen – Liberty – Red

boweng@stonehenge.wilts.sh.uk

7LKH Miss L Hayward – Fraternity – Blue

HaywardL@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7RJT Mrs R Thompson – Liberty – Red

thompsonre@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7KAM Mrs K Moran – Fraternity – Blue

morank@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

YEAR 8

Progress Leader Miss S Pavey

paveysi@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8EVS Mrs E Stanford – Fraternity – Blue

stanforde@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8AJP Mr A Protheroe – Liberty – Red –

protheroea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8DMA Mr D Marshall – Equality – Green –

marshalld@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8SVC Mrs S Clark / Ms J Hockley – Equality – Green

clarks@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk /

hockleyj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8MJH Mrs M Hock – Equality – Green

hockm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8CMJ Mr C Mining – Fraternity – Blue

MiningC@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8EJR Mrs E Ray / Mrs A Ruscoe – Liberty – Red

raye@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

ruscoea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 9

Progress Leader: Mr J Briggs

briggsj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9SRO Mr S Rogers – Liberty – Red

rogerss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9NMC Mr N McCarthy – Fraternity – Blue

mccarthyn@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9AEL Miss A Ellis – Fraternity – Blue

ellisa@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8EVJ Mrs E Jamieson / Mr M Easton Equality – Green

jamiesone@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk 

eastonm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9JPC Mr J Cotterell – Fraternity – Blue

cotterellj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9DYO Mr D Young – Liberty – Red

YoungD@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9GRH Miss G Harris – Equality – Green

harrisg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 10

Progress Leader Mr A Vickery

vickerya@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10CSL Mrs C Levey – Liberty – Red

leveyc@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10DGR Mr D Grainger – Liberty – Red

graingerd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10DPW Mr Woods – Fratenity – Blue –

woodsd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10WJH Mrs W Havery/Mrs N Hillier – Equality – Green

haveryw@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk / hilliern@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10KWA Mrs K Ward – Equality – Green

WardK@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10SCB Miss S Bowie – Fraternity – Blue

bowies@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 11

Progress Leader:  Mrs D Jackson / Mrs Fletcher

jacksond@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

fletcherm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11HSB Mrs H Blake – Fraternity – Blue

blakeh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11MSB Mr M Busby – Liberty – Red

busbym@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11GJW Mr Wooster – Equality – Green

woosterg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11MAC Mr Cornelius – Fraternity – Green

corneliusm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11RCH Mr R Church – Fraternity – Blue

churchr@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11TJS Mr T Selwood – Liberty – Red

selwoodt@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

English – Mr Wooster – woosterg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Maths – Mr Cornelius – corneliusm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Science – Mr Busby – busbym@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of IT and Computing – Mr Woods – woodsd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Humanities – Mr Langley – langleyn@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Art, Design & Technology – Mrs Havery – haveryw@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Modern Foreign languages – Ms Hockley – hockleyj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Drama – Mrs Bhaya – bhayaj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

PE – Mr Protheroe – protheroea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Director of Music – Mr Rogers- rogerss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

SENCO – Mrs Moore –  mooref@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

ADMIN STAFF

Mrs D Harker – PA to the Headteacher

harkerd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs S Hoult – Office Manager

hoults@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk