Staff List & Contact Details

Parent/Carers of Pupils
Any parent concerned about their child should contact us as follows:

  1. Contact your child’s Tutor in the first instance for day-to-day issues
  2. Contact your child’s Progress Leader if you feel the matter at hand is not a routine one or you want to speak to a more senior member of staff
  3. Depending on the nature of the issue, you may wish to contact a member of the school’s senior leadership team or Headmaster directly, or after speaking to other members of staff first. Please telephone or email the school (details above) if this is the case.

Note: All tutors and senior members of staff at school teach during the school day. If staff are not available when you ring in, Reception will ensure they get a message so that they can respond to your query as soon as possible.

Headteacher

Mr N D Roper admin@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Dean deanca@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs M Fletcher (Child Protection Officer) fletcherm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk (Key Stage 4)

Mrs T Roberts robertst@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk (School Community & Transition)

Mrs F Staker stakerf@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mr D Woods woodsd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Mrs J Wakeham wakehamj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 7

Progress Leader Mr A Vickery

vickerya@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7CLH Mrs C Hall

hallc@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7DJA Mrs D Jackson / Miss J Phaedona

jacksond@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk  /

phaedonaj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7DYO Mr D Young

youngd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7EVJ Mrs E Jamieson  /  Mrs H Eagles

jamiesone@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

eaglesh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7HRH Mr H Hooper

hooperh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7JXW Mr J Watkins

watkinsj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7MJT Mr M Twin

twinm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7SRO Mr S Rogers

rogerss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 8

Progress Leader Mr Randall

randalln@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8ECR Miss E Rackham

rackhame@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8JLW Mr J Waterman

watermanj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8KML Miss K Lucas

lucask@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8LMD Mrs L Dawes

dawesl@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8PMR

ramsayp@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8SAC Mr S Carter

carters@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8SMW Mr S Wood

woods@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8TTC Mrs T Courtney

courtneyt@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 9

Progress Leader Mr N McCarthy

mccarthyn@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9JLB Mrs J Bhaya

bhayaj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9CRR Ms C Raines

RainesC@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9GLB Miss G Bowen

boweng@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9LKH Miss L Hayward

HaywardL@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9RJT Mrs R Thompson

thompsonre@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9KAM Mrs K Moran – Fraternity – Blue

morank@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9GRH Miss G Harris

harrisg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 10

Progress Leader Miss S Pavey

paveysi@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10EVS Mrs E Stanford

stanforde@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10AJP Mr A Protheroe

protheroea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10DMA Mr D Marshall

marshalld@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10CMJ Mr C Mining

MiningC@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10EJR Mrs E Ray / Mrs A Ruscoe

raye@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

ruscoea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10DGR Mr D Grainger

graingerd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10JPC Mr J Cotterell

cotterell@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 11

Progress Leader: Mr J Briggs

briggsj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11HSB Mrs H Blake

blakeh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11GJW Mr Wooster

woosterg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11MAC Mr Cornelius

corneliusm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11RCH Mr R Church

churchr@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11TJS Mr T Selwood

selwoodt@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11AEL Miss A Ellis

ellisa@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

English – Mr Wooster – woosterg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Maths – Mr Cornelius – corneliusm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Science – Mr Church – churchr@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of IT and Computing – Mr Woods – woodsd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Humanities – Mr Langley – langleyn@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Art, Design & Technology – Mrs Dawes – dawesl@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Modern Foreign languages – Ms Hockley – hockleyj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Drama – Mr Wood – woods@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

PE – Mr Protheroe – protheroea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Director of Music – Mr Rogers- rogerss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

SENCO – Mrs Moore –  mooref@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs K Doole – doolek@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

ADMIN STAFF

Mrs D Harker – PA to the Headteacher

harkerd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs S Hoult – Office Manager

hoults@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk