Staff List & Contact Details

Parent/Carers of Pupils
Any parent concerned about their child should contact us as follows:

  1. Contact your child’s Tutor in the first instance for day-to-day issues
  2. Contact your child’s Progress Leader if you feel the matter at hand is not a routine one or you want to speak to a more senior member of staff
  3. Depending on the nature of the issue, you may wish to contact a member of the school’s senior leadership team or Headmaster directly, or after speaking to other members of staff first. Please telephone or email the school (details above) if this is the case.

Note: All tutors and senior members of staff at school teach during the school day. If staff are not available when you ring in, Reception will ensure they get a message so that they can respond to your query as soon as possible.

Co-Headteacher

Mr N D Roper admin@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs C A Dean admin@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs M Fletcher (Child Protection Officer) fletcherm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk (Key Stage 4)

Mrs T Roberts robertst@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk (School Community & Transition)

Mrs F Staker stakerf@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mr D Woods woodsd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Mrs J Wakeham wakehamj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 7

Progress Leader Mr J Briggs

briggsj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7EVS Mrs E Stanford

stanforde@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7AJP Mr A Protheroe

protheroea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7DMA Mr D Marshall

marshalld@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7AJR Mrs A Ruscoe

ruscoea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7DGR Mr D Grainger

graingerd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7JPC Mr J Cotterell

cotterell@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7HSW Mrs H Wellings

wellingsh@stonehenge.wils.sch.uk

7LDE Mrs L Devlin

devlinl@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

7SGR Mr S Griffiths

griffithss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 8

Progress Leader Mr A Vickery

vickerya@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8DJA Mrs D Jackson / Dr H Ross

jacksond@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk  /

rossh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8DYO Mr D Young

youngd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8EVJ Mrs E Jamieson  /  Mrs H Eagles

jamiesone@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

eaglesh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8NJH Mrs H James

jamesh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8JXW Mr J Watkins

watkinsj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8MDH Mrs M O’Hare

oharem@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8MJT Mr M Twin

twinm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

8SRO Mr S Rogers

rogerss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 9

Progress Leader Mr Randall

randalln@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9ECR Miss E Rackham

rackhame@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9JLW Mr J Waterman

watermanj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9KML Miss K Lucas

lucask@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9LMD Mrs L Dawes

dawesl@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9PMR

ramsayp@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9SAC Mr S Carter

carters@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9SMW Mr S Wood

woods@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

9TTC Mrs T Courtney

courtneyt@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 10

Progress Leader Mr N McCarthy

mccarthyn@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10CRR Ms C Raines

RainesC@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10GLB Mrs H Cable / Mrs N Hillier

cableh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

hillierh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10LKH Miss L Hayward

HaywardL@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10RJT Mrs R Thompson

thompsonre@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10KAM Mrs K Moran

morank@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10GRH Miss G Harris

harrisg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

10JLB Mrs J Bhaya

bhayaj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

YEAR 11

Progress Leader Mrs S Waterman

paveysi@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11HSB Mrs H Blake

blakeh@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11GJW Mr Wooster

woosterg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11MAC Mr Cornelius

corneliusm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs E Ray

raye@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11TJS Mr T Selwood

selwoodt@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

11AEL Miss A Ellis

ellisa@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

English – Mr Wooster – woosterg@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Maths – Mr Cornelius – corneliusm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Science – Mr Church – churchr@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Head of IT and Computing – Mr Carter – carters@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Humanities – Mr Langley – langleyn@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Art, Design & Technology – Mrs Dawes – dawesl@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Modern Foreign languages – Ms Hockley – hockleyj@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Drama – Mr Wood – woods@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

PE – Mr Protheroe – protheroea@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Director of Music – Mr Rogers- rogerss@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

SENCO – Mrs Moore –  mooref@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy SENCO Mrs M Turnock – turnockm@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

 

ADMIN STAFF

Mrs D Harker – PA to the Headteacher

harkerd@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs S Hoult – Office Manager

hoults@stonehenge.wilts.sch.uk