Headteacher Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C A Dean Mr J Braddick

Mrs F Staker

# **Assistant Headteacher**

Mrs H Blake Mrs M Fletcher (Child Protection Officer)

Mrs T Roberts (School Community & Transition) Mr D Woods

# **School Business Manager**

Mrs J Wakeham

#### **SENCO**

Mrs F Moore

# **YEAR 7**

Progress Leader Mr N McCarthy

Pastoral Manager Mrs K Moran

7AFL Mrs A Lawrence

7ECR Miss E Rackham

7JCM Mr J Campari-Moss

7JHR Ms J Ratcliffe

7LBR Miss L Brewer

7MKA Mrs M Anderson

7PMR Mr P Ramsay

7TTC Miss T Courtney

#### YEAR 8

Progress Leader Mr D Young

Pastoral Manager Miss S Hermosa

8BRF Miss B Freemantle

8BSJ Miss B Jones

8RJT Mrs R Thompson

8GRH Miss G Harris

8HMC Mrs H Cable

8KWA Mrs K Ward

8HBR Miss H Bridewell/Mr J Waterman

8HSH Miss H Sherburne

#### YEAR 9

Progress Leader Mr J Briggs

Pastoral Manager Mrs N McCuaig

9EVS Mrs E Stanford

9AJP Mr A Protheroe

9AJR Mrs A Ruscoe

9DGR Mr D Grainger

9JPC Mr J Cotterell

9HSW Mrs H Wellings

9RO Mr C Roach

9SGR Mr S Griffiths



#### **YEAR 10**

Progress Leader Mr A Vickery

Pastoral Manager Mrs C Colvin

10DJA Mrs D Jackson/Mrs N Hillier

10EVJ Mrs E Jamieson / Mrs H Eagles

10HJH Mrs H James

10JXW Mr J Watkins

10MDH Mrs M O'Hare

10GLB Miss G Bowen / Mr Wood

10JAL Mr J Lavers

10SRO Mr S Rogers

# **YEAR 11**

Progress Leader Mr Randall

Pastoral Manager Mrs N Price

11GJW Mr G Wooster

11MAC Mr M Cornelius

11EJR Mrs E Ray / Mrs N Price

11LHE Miss L Heyns

11MCR Mr M Roberts

11AEL Miss A Ellis

11SCB Miss S Bowie

11RCH Mr R Church



# **HEADS OF DEPARTMENT**

English - Mr Wooster

Head of Maths - Mr Cornelius

Head of Science - Mr Church -

Head of IT and Computing - Mr Carter

Humanities - Mr Langley

Art, Design & Technology – Mr Grainger

Textiles - Mrs Hillier

Food - Mrs H Cable

Modern Foreign languages - Ms Hockley

Drama - Mr Wood

PE - Mr Protheroe

Director of Music - Mr Rogers

Deputy SENCO Mrs M Turnock

# **ADMIN STAFF**

Mrs D Harker - PA to the Headteacher

Mrs S Findley - Office Manager